Belarus

Lana Ltd.
Igor Laptenok
e-mail: igor-lana@tut.by
Mobile: +375 29 6527901

 

Belgium
NELO Belgium
Bob Maesen
e-mail: bob.maesen@yahoo.com
Mobile: 32 486717936

ESCADRA BULGARIA
George Alexandrov
Direct: +359 2 974 1771
Mobile: +359 888 255 150
e-mail: george@escadra.bg

 

Czech Republic

ELBH Týn nad Vltavou
Jan Luňáček
Mobile: +420 775977276
e-mail:
lunacekjan@elbh.cz

Estonia

Braca-Sport
Martinas Byckovas
e-mail: martinas@braca-sport.com
Mobile: +370 65025341

Finland

Kauola Sports
Hannu Kauola
e-mail: hanu.kaukola@eyecatcher.fi

Germany
Gusser KanuSport
Michael Gusser / Peter John
e-mail.dk: info@gusser-kanusport.de
Mobile: +49 176 61190069

Hungary
Nelo HU
Bartfai Krisztian
e-mail: info@nelo.hu

New Zealand
Ben Fouhy
e-mail: benfouhy@yahoo.com

Netherland
NELO Belgium
Bob Maesen
e-mail: bob.maesen@yahoo.com
Mobile: 32 486717936

Indonesia
SINAR SURYA SPORTS
Pintu Air Raya No. 30
Jakarta Pusat – 10710
DKI JAKARTA
e-mail: sinar_surya@hotmail.com
Phone: + 62 21 3446803 / 3855368

Italy
INDOOR ROWING SRL
e-mail: infi@concept2.it
Mobile: +39 3356954570

Japan
Flatwater, Co
Naoya Matsushiro
e-mail naoya@edit.ne.jp

Slovakia
SEPO
Peter Carsky
e-mail: pcarsky@gmail.com
Mobile: +421 905127382

Serbia
Kayakhouse, Serbia
Milenko Nasagacin
Phone: +381 638 367 011
Mobile: +381 638 367 011
e-mail: nasagacinmilenko@yahoo.com

Spain
NAUTICALIA S.L. NAUTICALIA
e-mail: info@nauticalia.es
Mobile: +34 629285636

Sweden
DIETZ
Christian Dietz
e-mail: christian@dietz.se
Mobile: +46 54112543

Taiwan
SING BRIGHT INTERNATIONAL LTD.
Phone: +886-7-380-5940
e-mail: evasport@ms27.hinet.net

Turkey
Orofin Turizm Dis Ticarat Ltd.
Cem ALTINKUM
e-mail: cem@orofin.com orofinb2b@gmail.com
Mobile: +90 533 424 3929

Lithuania
Braca-Sport
Martinas Byckovas
e-mail: martinas@braca-sport.com
Mobile: +370 65025341

Mexico
Promoción y Distribución Cinco
S.A de C.V.
Laura Valázquez
e-mail: prodisa5@igo.com.mx

Norway
Hjemdal Kajak & Consult
Lars Hjemdal
email: lars.hjemdal@gmail.com
Mobile: +47 99417092

Poland
OlimPijczyk
Ireneusz Pracharczyk
e-mail: pracharczyk@olimpijczyk.ork

Portugal
NELO – M.A.R. Kayaks lda
André Santos
e-mail: nelo@mar-kayaks.pt

Republic of Korea

F&C Company
Jooyoung Jeong
Phone: +82 10 6861 2378
Mail: companyfnc@gmail.com / flatwater@naver.com

Romania
Sc KC PERFORMANCE SRL
Ispas Octavian
Phone: +40 731672331
Mobile: + 81 9098469858
e-mail: ispas_octavian@yahoo.com